Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 143 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"erik65"
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
[etree]Radiators Live at House Of Blues on 2009-01-03 - Radiators
d1t01 - Introduction d1t02 - Love Grows On Ya d1t03 - Mood To Move d1t04 - Cannibal Girls (with Come Together tease) d1t05 - Girl With The Golden Eyes d1t06 - I Don't Speak Love d1t07 - Number Two Pencil d1t08 - Make Fire Make Light d1t09 - Parchman Farm d1t10 - Last Getaway d2t01 - Deep In My Voodoo d2t02 - Crawfish Head -> d2t03 - Helter Skelter -> d2t04 - Ling Ting Tong d2t05 - You Can't Do That d2t06 - Salty Jane d2t07 - Corinna d2t08 - Nail Your Heart To Mine Encore: d2t09 - Go On Fool d2t1...
Keywords: Jacque Miller; Charlie Miller; Radiators
Downloads: 1,454 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at The Stone Church on 2007-06-20 - Radiators
The Radiators Stone Church Newmarket NH 6/20/07 SBD/AUD matrix mix [One Set] [DISC 1] 1. intro 2. Killin Floor 3. The Man Who Lost His Head 4. Between Two Fires 5. Slip Away 6. This Wagon's Gonna Roll 7. Honey From The Bee 8. Ed intro> 9. Forty Four Blues 10. Sylvie > Shortnin' Bread 11. Train Is Off The Track 12. Lila [DISC 2] 1. Lucinda> 2. Theme From The Magnificent Seven> 3. Cissy Strut 4. Another Side Of This Life> 5...
Downloads: 1,276 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palace on 1995-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Loser Black Throated Wind Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Big Railroad Blues The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Way To Go Home Estimated Prophet -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> Easy Answers -> Attics Of My Life -> Good Lovin' Encore Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; JAZ
Downloads: 2,155 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palace on 1995-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Loser Black Throated Wind Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Big Railroad Blues The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Way To Go Home Estimated Prophet -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> Easy Answers -> Attics Of My Life -> Good Lovin' Encore Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 2,724 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1988-02-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Set 2 Drums-> Iko Iko-> Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues Mardis Gras
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,171 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Riverport Amphitheater on 1994-07-26 - Grateful Dead
1. Tuning and Bob working on a rooster imitation 2. Drummers join Vince Bob & Phil 3. Vince little keyboard jam 4. Mickey on the beam w/ Phil 5. A Day In The Life 6. A Day In The Life 7. Tuning Jerry joins in 8. Childhoods End 9. Childhoods End 10. Piano Ragtime Noodle Jam //
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Koucky
Downloads: 1,989 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1986-03-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey, Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Box Of Rain Set 2 Iko Iko-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues First Box of Rain since 07-28-73
Keywords: Soundboard; JR Fishman
Downloads: 2,271 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1989-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Hey Pocky Way Playing In The Band I Know You Rider Terrapin Station Drums Space Standing On The Moon Throwing Stones Not Fade Away Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 1,524 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion on 1980-06-29 - Grateful Dead
set 2 only: audience-in... Stranger, Dough Knees, Estimated> Scarlet> Fire> Drumz*> harmonica/drums*> Other One*> Black Peter*> Sugar Magnolia*
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Mase; MFrench
Downloads: 2,838 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theatre on 1980-08-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower -> New Minglewood Blues Dire Wolf Cassidy Row Jimmy Me And My Uncle -> Big River Althea Easy To Love You Feel Like A Stranger Set 2 Little Red Rooster -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Playing In The Band -> Comes A Time -> Playing In The Band -> Around And Around -> Alabama Getaway Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Live Concert; Soundboard
Downloads: 2,735 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theatre on 1978-11-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Sugaree Me And My Uncle -> Big River Stagger Lee Passenger Candyman New Minglewood Blues From The Heart Of Me Loser The Promised Land Set 2 I Need A Miracle -> Good Lovin' Friend Of The Devil Estimated Prophet -> Shakedown Street -> Drums -> Ollin Arrageed -> Fire On The Mountain -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,150 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at War Memorial Auditorium on 1983-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Set One: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Shakedown Street d1t03 - My Brother Esau d1t04 - Brown Eyed Women d1t05 - Little Red Rooster d1t06 - Dire Wolf d1t07 - Lazy Lightning -> d1t08 - Supplication -> d1t09 - Deal Set Two: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d2t03 - Samson And Delilah d2t04 - Ship Of Fools d2t05 - Maybe You Know d2t06 - He's Gone -> d2t07 - Bob Star -> d2t08 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Throwing Stones -> d3t03 - Not Fade Away -> d3t04 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad ->...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,765 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theatre on 1978-01-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Black Peter -> Truckin' -> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,160 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1987-08-13 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 Set 1 1. Big Boss Man 2. Jack Straw 3. Row Jimmy 4. It's All Over Now 5. Loser// 6. Cassidy 7. Far From Me 8. Box Of Rain Set 2 9. Uncle John's Band -> 10. Estimated Prophet -> Disc 2 1. He's Gone -> 2. Drums -> 3. S//pace -> 4. The Wheel -> 5. Gimme Some Lovin' -> 6. Stella Blue -> 7. Throwing Stones -> 8. Not Fade Away ...NFA chant... E: 9. Touch Of Gray -> 10. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Bob Harrell
Downloads: 2,256 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Center on 1987-01-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Funiculi Funicula Tico Tico Tuning Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree El Paso Loser Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women Cassidy Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Looks Like Rain Terrapin Station -> Drums -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Johnny B. Goode Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,916 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Omni Coliseum on 1973-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Sound Check 1. Rip It Up 2. Blue Suede Shoes 3. Tuning 4. Peggy-O 5. Jack Straw, Cumberland Blues 6. Thirty Days
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,885 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1992-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Shakedown Street d1t02 - Walkin' Blues d1t03 - Candyman d1t04 - Desolation Row d1t05 - Jack-A-Roe d1t06 - Picasso Moon -> d1t07 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d1t08 - Samson And Delilah d1t09 - Ship Of Fools d2t01 - Way To Go Home d2t02 - Corrina -> d2t03 - Drums -> d2t04 - Space -> d2t05 - Spoonful -> d2t06 - The Other One -> d2t07 - Morning Dew Encore: d2t08 - Baba O'Riley -> d2t09 - Tomorrow Never Knows
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,543 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium - University of Oregon on 1987-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 3 and Encore 01 [4:32] Maggie's Farm 02 [5:28] Dead Man Dead Man 03 [4:51] Watching The River Flow 04 [5:36] Simple Twist of Fate 05 [5:54] The Ballad of Frankie Lee and Judas Priest 06 [6:51] Stuck Inside of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 07 [4:54] Heart of Mine 08 [5:22] It's All Over Now Baby Blue 09 [5:19] Rainy Day Women #12 & #35 Queen Jane Approximately [removed due to official release] 10 [5:42] Ballad Of A Thin Man 11 [5:42] Highway 61 Revisited [Jerry Garcia on slide guitar] 1...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 4,746 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Stadium on 1987-07-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Funiculi Funicula Tico Tico Tuning Jack Straw -> Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo My Brother Esau Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Big River When Push Comes To Shove Far From Me Cassidy -> Deal Set 2 Hell In A Bucket -> Scarlet Begonias Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Uncle John's Band -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Sugar Magnolia Set 3 The Times They Are A-Changin' Man Of Peace Maggie's Farm I'll Be Your Baby Tonight I Want You Highway Revisited I...
Keywords: Audience; Sir Paino
Downloads: 3,255 1.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1985-09-03 - Grateful Dead
First Set CD 1 1. Crowd/Tuning 2. Feel Like A Stranger 3. They Love Each Other 4. Little Red Rooster 5. Dire Wolf 6. Cassidy> 7. Big Railroad Blues>// 8. Music Never Stopped> 9. Don't Ease Me In cd2 80min CD req SET2 1. Cryptical Envelopment > 2. Other One> 3. Cryptical Envelopment > 4. Eyes Of The World> 5. Don't Need Love* > 6. Drums// > 7. //Space > 8. Nobody's Fault but Mine> 9. Truckin' > 10. Smoke Stack Lightnin' > 11...
Keywords: Charlie Connor
Downloads: 4,823 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic Set: 01. On The Road Again 02. Must've Been the Roses 03. Monkey & Engineer 04. Jack A Roe 05. Dark Hollow 06. To Lay Me Down 07. Heaven Help The Fool 08. Bird Song> 09. Ripple filler: 10-9-90 (beginning of the acoustic set) 01. Dire Wolf 02. Dark Hollow 03. All Around This World 04. Cassidy 05. China Doll 06. On The Road Again
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard
Downloads: 3,499 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1995-02-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Easy Answers Deal Set 2 Victim Or The Crime -> New Speedway Boogie -> Looks Like Rain -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> One More Saturday Night Encore Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Audience; Dave Flaschner; Chris Davis
Downloads: 2,648 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Matrix on 1966-11-29 - Grateful Dead
set 2 1. Me & My Uncle 2. The Same Thing 3. Stealin' 4. Big Boy Pete 5. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean 6. Early Morning Rain 7. Cold Rain & Snow 8. Viola Lee Blues set 3 9. Down So Long 10. Something On Your Mind 11. Lindy 12. Good Morning, Little Schoolgirl 13. I Just Want To Make Love To You
Keywords: Soundboard; thecore
Downloads: 4,473 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Delta Center on 1995-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Salt Lake City Friend Of The Devil Wang Dang Doodle Tennessee Jed Broken Arrow Black Throated Wind So Many Roads The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Foolish Heart Samba In The Rain Truckin' -> I Just Want To Make Love To You -> That Would Be Something -> Drums -> Space -> Visions Of Johanna -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Liberty
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Serafin
Downloads: 3,773 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theater on 1972-07-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t03 - Black Throated Wind d1t04 - Mississippi Half-Step d1t05 - Mexicali Blues d1t06 - Sugaree d1t07 - El Paso d1t08 - China Cat Sunflower > d1t09 - I Know You Rider d1t10 - Jack Straw d2t01 - Tennessee Jed d2t02 - Playing In The Band d2t03 - Casey Jones Set 2: d2t04 - The Promised Land d2t05 - He's Gone d2t06 - Me And My Uncle d2t07 - You Win Again d2t08 - Greatest Story Ever Told d2t09 - Ramble On Rose d3t01 - Dark Star > d3t02 - Comes A Time ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Andrew Long
Downloads: 5,198 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers and Sailors War Memorial Hall on 1979-12-10 - Grateful Dead
Disc One (66:11) 01 Cold Rain & Snow > 02 Greatest Story Ever Told 03 Peggy-O 04 Mama Tried > 05 Mexicali Blues 06 Tennessee Jed 07 Dancin' in the Streets > 08 Franklin's Tower > 09 Looks Like Rain > 10 Deal -- set break -- Disc Two (63:42) 01 Scarlet Begonias > 02 Fire on the Mountain 03 Easy To Love You > 04 Let it Grow > 05 He's Gone > 06 Truckin' > 07 Drums > Disc Three (46:31) 01 Space > 02 Wharf Rat > 03 Johnny B Goode -- encore -- 04 U.S...
Keywords: Andrew F
Downloads: 5,146 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at New Haven Coliseum on 1984-04-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Bertha -> d1t02 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t03 - Candyman d1t04 - Little Red Rooster d1t05 - Bird Song d1t06 - My Brother Esau d1t07 - Ramble On Rose d1t08 - It's All Over Now -> d1t09 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d2t01 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t02 - I Know You Rider d2t03 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d2t04 - He's Gone -> d2t05 - Drums -> d2t06 - Space -> d2t07 - The Other One -> d2t08 - Stella Blue -> d2t09 - Sugar Magnolia Encore: d1t10 - U.S...
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,989 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Moscone Convention Center on 1982-05-28 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Truckin'-> Drums**-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away Walkin' Blues*, A Mind To Give Up Livin'*, Turn On Your Love Light*-> Johnny B. Goode*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,515 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium - University of Oregon on 1987-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 3 Maggie's Farm Dead Man, Dead Man Watching The River Flow Simple Twist Of Fate The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Heart Of Mine It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Rainy Day Women And Queen Jane Approximately Ballad Of A Thin Man Highway Revisited Tangled Up In Blue Encore Touch Of Grey -> All Along The Watchtower
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 4,105 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1993-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Wang Dang Doodle, Althea, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow Set 2 Cumberland Blues, Truckin', Lazy River Road, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,479 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stone House Studio - Rehearsals on 1983-02-01 - Grateful Dead
North By Northeast, Northeast By West, UFO
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,745 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1981-11-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Might As Well Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Satisfaction, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,650 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1982-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Truckin' Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,402 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1987-09-23 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Tons Of Steel, Desolation Row, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped Bertha-> Cumberland Blues-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin'-> La Bamba-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,183 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-07-16 - Grateful Dead
TRACK 01: Viola Lee Blues (09:18.472) TRACK 02: Don't Ease Me In (02:03.933) TRACK 03: Pain In My Heart (03:28.051) TRACK 04: Minglewood Blues (03:15.514)-> TRACK 05: Sitting On Top Of The World (03:22.033) TRACK 06: You Don't Have To Ask (04:08.128)-> TRACK 07: Cold Rain & Snow (02:58.168)-> TRACK 08: Good Morning Little School Girl (10:23.104)-> TRACK 09: It's All Over Now Baby Blue (05:07.538)
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 6,584 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Music Box on 1969-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew It Hurts Me Too China Cat Sunflower > Doin' That Rag Its a Sin//
Keywords: Soundboard; KevinGills
Downloads: 2,475 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at New Haven Coliseum on 1984-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Jack Straw Sugaree Cassidy Dupree's Diamond Blues Hell In A Bucket Might As Well Set 2: Iko Iko Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Uncle John's Band -> Only A Fool -> Drums -> Space -> Spanish Jam -> Truckin' -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore: Day Job
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,550 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Delta Center on 1995-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Salt Lake City, Friend Of The Devil, Wang Dang Doodle, Tennessee Jed, Broken Arrow, Black Throated Wind*, So Many Roads, The Music Never Stopped (58 mins) Set 2 Foolish Heart, Samba In The Rain, Truckin'-> I I Just Want To Make Love To You To You-> That Would Be Something-> Drums-> Space-> Visions Of Johanna-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty (85 mins) * Weir on acoustic, First Salt Lake City. First Want To Make Love To You since 10/8/84, First Visions 4/22/86...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,926 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheatre on 1982-07-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Sugaree, On The Road Again, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O-> Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Playin' In The Band, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; SIRMick
Downloads: 3,769 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Stadium on 1987-07-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 3 The Times They Are A-Changin' Man Of Peace Maggie's Farm I'll Be Your Baby Tonight I Want You Highway Revisited It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Ballad Of A Thin Man Shelter From The Storm Slow Train Knockin' On Heaven's Door Encore Touch Of Grey All Along The Watchtower
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,081 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rheinhalle on 1972-04-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Tennessee Jed Chinatown Shuffle Black Throated Wind China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Mr. Charlie Beat It On Down The Line Loser Playing In The Band Next Time You See Me Me And Bobby McGee Good Lovin' Casey Jones Set 2 Dark Star -> Me And My Uncle -> Dark Star -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia He's Gone It Hurts Me Too El Paso Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Jeff Cotsman
Downloads: 1,510 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1980-05-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: 01. Tuning 02. New Minglewood Blues 03. Loser 04. Mama Tried -> 05. Mexicali Blues 06. Friend Of The Devil 07. Far From Me 08. Looks Like Rain 09. Althea 10. The Music Never Stopped Set 2: 01. Alabama Getaway -> 02. Feel Like A Stranger -> 03. Eyes Of The World -> 04. Drums -> 05. Space -> 06. Not Fade Away -> 07. Stella Blue -> 08. I Need A Miracle -> 09. Bertha -> 10. Good Lovin' Encore: 11...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlier Miller
Downloads: 5,183 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Garden Auditorium on 1966-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancin' In The Streets I'm A King Bee One Kind Favor You Don't. Have To Ask Hey Little One Beat It On Down The Line Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Minglewood Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; GEMS
Downloads: 3,181 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Curtis Hixon Convention Hall on 1978-12-13 - Grateful Dead
Passenger, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Loser, Jack Straw, Deal I Need A Miracle-> Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Shakedown Street-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,209 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1972-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Bird Song The Promised Land Sugaree Black Throated Wind China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Jack Straw Loser Beat It On Down The Line Stella Blue El Paso Casey Jones Set 2 Playing In The Band Brown Eyed Women Tennessee Jed Truckin' -> Dark Star -> Comes A Time Sugar Magnolia Set 3 Ramble On Rose Greatest Story Ever Told Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Sing Me Back Home Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore One More Saturda...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,758 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-02-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Little Red Rooster Peggy-O Beat It On Down The Line Stagger Lee It's All Over Now Bertha One More Saturday Night Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower -> Playing In The Band -> China Doll -> Playing In The Band Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,734 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Anaheim Stadium on 1987-07-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 3 Mr. Tambourine Man Dead Man, Dead Man Maggie's Farm Simple Twist Of Fate Watching The River Flow It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Chimes Of Freedom Queen Jane Approximately Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Ballad Of A Thin Man Rainy Day Women And Gotta Serve Somebody Encore All Along The Watchtower Touch Of Grey Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 7,203 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1967-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Set I 1. Me And My Uncle 2. Next Time You See Me 3. He Was A Friend Of Mine 4. Smokestack Lightnin' 5. Morning Dew 6. It Hurts Me Too 7. Beat It On Down The Line 8. Dancin' In The Streets Set II 1. Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion 2. Cream Puff War 3. Same Thing 4. Cold Rain And Snow 5. Viola Lee Blues 6. Death Don't Have No Mercy //
Keywords: Soundboard; Darrin Sacks
Downloads: 18,535 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Raceway on 1987-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugar Magnolia -> Sugaree Funiculi Funicula Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues When Push Comes To Shove Tons Of Steel My Brother Esau Tennessee Jed Let It Grow Set 2 Touch Of Grey -> Looks Like Rain -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Sunshine Daydream Encore Iko Iko
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,331 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1985-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 d1t01. tuning, audience d1t02. Scarlet Begonias > d1t03. Touch of Gray d1t04. The Women Are Smarter d1t05. Terrapin Station > d1t06. Drums > d2t01. Space > d2t02. Truckin > d2t03. Smokestack Lightning > d2t04. Stella Blue > d2t05. Around & Around > d2t06. Good Lovin' Encore d2t07. Day Job
Keywords: Grateful Dead; Jerry Moore; Anne Cohen
Downloads: 3,919 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Radiators

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)